Cobertura de Analistas

INSTITUIÇÃO ANALISTA CONTATO PREÇO ALVO PREÇO TETO RECOMENDAÇÃO ÚLTIMA REVISÃO
Itaú BBA Luiz Capistrano

Daniel Gasparete

Gabriel Rezende

 

luiz.capistrano@itaubba.com

daniel.gasparete@itaubba.com

gabriel.rezende@itaubba.com

 

R$ 18,00 Outperform Março/2024
XP Pedro Bruno
Bruno Vidal
Matheus Sant’Anna
pedro.bruno@xpi.com.br
bruno.vidal@xpi.com.br
matheus.r.santanna@xpi.com.br
R$ 20,30 Compra Novembro/2023
Levante Chrystian Oliveira chrystianmatias@insideapp.com.br R$ 18,10 R$ 16,30 Compra Abril/2024
Nord Research Victor Bueno victor.bueno@nordresearch.com.br R$ 13,00 Compra Maio/2023
TC Matrix William Gomes william.gomes@tc.com.br R$ 12,00 Compra Março/2023
Arkad Invest Guilherme de la Vega g.lavega@arkadinvest.com.br R$ 14,83 R$ 10,38 Compra Maio/2023