Analyst Coverage

 

COMPANY ANALYST CONTACT TARGET PRICE CEILING PRICE RECOMMENDATION LAST REVISION
Itaú BBA Luiz Capistrano

Daniel Gasparete

Gabriel Rezende

 

luiz.capistrano@itaubba.com

daniel.gasparete@itaubba.com

gabriel.rezende@itaubba.com

 

R$ 18.00 Outperform March/2024
XP Pedro Bruno

Bruno Vidal

Matheus Sant’Anna

pedro.bruno@xpi.com.br

bruno.vidal@xpi.com.br

matheus.r.santanna@xpi.com.br

R$ 20.30 Buy November/2023
Levante Chrystian Oliveira chrystianmatias@insideapp.com.br R$ 18,10 R$ 16,30 Buy April/2024
Nord Research Victor Bueno victor.bueno@nordresearch.com.br R$ 13.00 Buy May/2023
TC Matrix William Gomes william.gomes@tc.com.br R$ 12.00 Buy March/2023
Arkad Invest Guilherme de la Vega g.lavega@arkadinvest.com.br R$ 14.83 R$ 10.38 Buy May/2023